Partners wereldwijd

HOOFDKANTOOR

FloorBridge International GmbH
Gewerbepark 21
4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau
Oostenrijk

T: +43 7233 20 030
E: office@floorbridge.com

BELGIË

FloorBridge België
Dr. F. De Wachterlaan 78
2870 Ruisbroek
België

Contact: Dhr. Tim Buys

T: +32 (3) 345 74 80
E: info@floorbridge-belgie.be
W: www.floorbridge-belgie.be

DUITSLAND

FloorBridge Duitsland
Niederdorfstraße 62
01877 Rammenau
Duitsland

Contact: Dhr. Martin Müller

T: +49 (177) 24 58 813
E:  martin.mueller@floorbridge.de
W: www.floorbridge.de

Groot-Brittannië

Sealability Ltd
Holman way
Trident Business Park
Nuneaton
CV11 4PN
Groot-Brittannië

Contact: Dhr. Karl Davies

T: +44 (07970) 932 881
E: karl@sealability.co.uk

IERLAND

FloorBridge - Marketing & Support Irland

Contact: Dhr. Hein Ehbrecht

T: +353 86 377 2716
E: hein.ehbrecht@floorbridge.com

ITALIË

MPM srl
Via Adda 15
20090 Opera (Milano)
Italië

Contact: Dhr. Francesco Stella

T: +39 (35) 667 213
E: f.stella@mpmsrl.com

NEDERLAND

Floorbridge Nederland
Maalderij 1
2913 LZ Nieuwerkerk ad Ijssel
Nederland

Contact: Dhr. Jan de Wit

T: +31 (180) 317 600
E: info@floorbridge-nederland.nl
W: www.floorbridge-nederland.nl

ZWITSERLAND

HE Hector Egger
Bauunternehmung AG

Gaswerkstrasse 70a
4901 Langenthal
Zwitserland

Contact: Dhr. Urs Zurfluh

T: +41 (62) 916 56 56
M: +41 (79) 657 17 55
E: u.zurfluh@he-bau.ch

ZWITSERLAND

PRIMETEC Switzerland
Alpenstrasse 12
CH-6302 ZugZwitserland

Contact: Dhr. Beat Ruckstuhl

T: +41 (71) 440 19 94
M: +41 (79) 698 65 62
E: bruckstuhl@primetec.net
W: www.primetec.ch

ZUID KOREA

Alphaplan Korea

Wevecentium 514, Ilsan-ro 78,
Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-siZuid Korea

Contact: Dhr. Alex Song

M: +82 (10) 8075 7246
E: alex@floorshaver.com

SPANJE

Durotec
C/ Lugarico Viejo sn
Pol. Industrial "El Real"
04628 Antas Almeria
Spanje

Contact: Dhr. Toni Jimenez

T: +34 (950) 459 223
M: +34 (638) 844 808
E: tonijimenez@durotecglasstone.com

Tsjecho-Slowakije

Stormbase s.r.o.
nám. Svobody 93/22
61200 Brünn
Tsjecho-Slowakije

Contact: Dhr. Petr Bittner

M: +420 (602) 648 525
E: stormbase@icloud.competr@floorshaver.com

Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Cantec LLC
PO Box 474086
Dubai
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Contact: Dhr. Andrew Swan

T: +971 (4) 884 93 31
M: +971 (50) 456 34 06
E: aswan@cantecme.com

POLEN

F.U.H. NOWAK Marcin  i Aneta Nowak sp. j.
ul. Świętego Walentego 86,
48-220 Łącznik
Polen

Contact: Dhr. Marcin Nowak

M: +48 (604) 585 783
E: biuro@obrobka-betonu.pl